Health Services International offers the following Units of Competency that are nationally recognised and are grounded in the real world.

  • HLTHSE204D Follow safe manual handling practices
  • HLTAID001 Provide cardiopulmonary resuscitation
  • HLTAID002 Provide basic emergency life support
  • HLTAID003 Provide first aid
  • HLTAID004 Provide an emergency first aid response in an education and care setting
  • HLTAID005 Provide first aid in remote situations
  • HLTAID006 Provide advanced first aid
  • HLTAID007 Provide advanced resuscitation
  • HLTAID008 Manage first aid services and resources

For more information on the units of competency contained with-in qualifications please go to the qualification.